Clinic profile
Pure Skin
Berwick · Melbourne · VIC
Treatments & prices
Treatments listed on the clinic's website, with prices where recorded.
Cosmetic injectables
Clinic wording:
Injectables
Clinic states: Treatment cost varies but not specified.
No published price recorded
Check current fees with the clinicNo published price recorded
Check current fees with the clinicFacial treatments
Clinic wording:
Facials
No published price recorded
Check current fees with the clinicMedi-facials
Clinic wording:
Advanced Facials
Clinic states: Advanced Facials - Treatment cost varies but not specified.
No published price recorded
Check current fees with the clinicIPL skin rejuvenation
Clinic states: IPL Skin Consultation . . . FREE
$20 to $80
As published: Patches from . . . $20-$80
pureskinonline.com.au, recorded
No published price recorded
Check current fees with the clinic
What the National Boards require for this procedureShowHide
- Ahpra and the National Boards classify this as a higher risk non-surgical cosmetic procedure. These procedures usually must be performed by, or involve, a registered health practitioner.
- For people under 18, the National Boards require a cooling-off period of at least seven days between informed consent and the procedure. The Boards consider that botulinum toxin and dermal fillers should not be prescribed for cosmetic purposes to people under 18.
- Prescription-only cosmetic injectables require an in-person or video consultation with an authorised prescriber each time they are prescribed. Prescribing by text, email or online form is not acceptable practice.
- Cosmetic.com.au does not publish product names or prices for prescription-only injectables. Therapeutic goods law prohibits advertising prescription medicines to the public.
- Check a practitioner's registration, profession and any conditions on the Ahpra register of practitioners.
Sources
- Ahpra, Guidelines for registered health practitioners who perform non-surgical cosmetic procedures (2 September 2025)
- Ahpra, Guidelines for advertising higher risk non-surgical cosmetic procedures (2 September 2025)
- TGA, Advertising health services and cosmetic injections: FAQs
- Ahpra register of practitioners
A listed treatment no longer offered? Tell us
About this listing
Information recorded from the clinic's website and a public business listing. Recording a page is not verification; confirm details with the clinic.
Last checked
Suggest a correctionView sources (15 sources)
- Address, Map position, Opening hours, Website from a public business listing, recorded
- Booking page, Email, Phone, Treatments from pureskinonline.com.au, recorded
- Prices from pureskinonline.com.au, recorded
- Body - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/body, fetched
- ASAP Skin Care - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/brands-asap-skin-care, fetched
- Environ Skin Care - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/brands-environ-skin-care, fetched
- Deluxe Skin Treatment $200 - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/deluxe-skin-treatment, fetched
- Skin Concern - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/skin-concern, fetched
- Skin Concern - Oily - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/skin-concern-oily, fetched
- Skin Concern - Pigmentation - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/skin-concern-pigmentation, fetched
- Skin Concern - Sensitivity - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/collections/skin-concern-sensitivity, fetched
- Book Now - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/pages/book-now, fetched
- Contact - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/pages/contact, fetched
- Pricing - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/pages/pricing, fetched
- Treatments - Pure Skin Online pureskinonline.com.au/pages/treatments, fetched
Explore other options
Cosmetic injectables in Melbourne
712 clinic locations in Melbourne list cosmetic injectables.
See clinics offering this treatmentRF skin tightening in Melbourne
216 clinic locations in Melbourne list rf skin tightening.
See clinics offering this treatmentCosmetic.com.au compiles this listing from the clinic's own website and public business listings. Details marked 'clinic states' are the clinic's wording and have not been verified by Cosmetic.com.au. Cosmetic.com.au has no commercial relationship with this clinic and does not recommend any clinic, practitioner or procedure. Check a practitioner's registration on the Ahpra register. Report an error using the corrections link.